High School Chapter Webinars

Register for an upcoming webinar to learn more & get started

The goal of a because I said I would High School Chapter is to build a social-emotional resiliency in students that encourages personal responsibility and good citizenship. Our program offers a full-year curriculum that includes setting personal goals with peer-based accountability support, character development workshops, and service learning projects.

Register for one of our upcoming webinars to learn more about the program and how to get started. These interactive Zoom webinars provide you the opportunity to delve deeper into the program, ask questions, and learn the next steps.

BONUS: Gain access to a free lesson plan just for attending. See dates, times, and register below.

Upcoming High School Chapter Webinars

Date: February 21st

Time: 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT

Join us as we share an in-depth overview of the High School Chapter Program and describe the steps to get started. Register below.

Register Now

Date: March 6th

Time: 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT

Join us as we share an in-depth overview of the High School Chapter Program and describe the steps to get started. Register below.

Register Now

Date: March 14th

Time: 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

Join us as we share an in-depth overview of the High School Chapter Program and describe the steps to get started. Register below.

Register Now

Apply to Start a Chapter

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
School Address*
E.g. Principal, Teacher, Parent. Administrator…
Are you confident your school could commit to a mandatory program participation rate of at least 50 students?